Workflow and Teams
Manage your content changes with workflow and teams
Content is being edited, and does not appear on the site, is not available on the api.
Ready for Review
Content is ready for review by the team, it still isn't available on the api yet
Content is published on the site and available for the api to use
We don't restrict your users, create as many as you wish
You can get your team in straight away, we don't restrict the number of users you have because we want you to be able to get working at full capacity - straight away. We create some default teams for you when you setup your account, but you can change these to suit your needs.
Each team can be given access rights to the content. For example, read/write or what state they can see content and publish content.Learn More »